Lotions and Potions…..I loved #DialNutriSkin #Walmart #CBias


As the More is More Mom®, I’m all about…..more lotions and potions! I’ve always loved to soak in a hot bubble bath, read a book and flip through my favorite magazines; afterward, slathering on luscious lotions. However, as a busy mom, I can’t remember the last time I even meandered into the bathroom alone. Why is it that while I’m brushing my teeth or drying my hair, even as teenagers these kids are always looking for Q-tips or toothpaste? If they’re not knocking on the door, Wrigley is my constant shadow.

Motherhood absolutely requires you to streamline your daily routines. While I may not be luxuriating in the bathtub, I need rich moisturizing lotions now more than ever before! Between handling fabrics and papers for my Interior Design business, doing mountains of laundry, washing dishes and keeping house, my hands are always in need of a little TLC.

 

Recently, I learned about Dial™NutriSkin™   Replenishing Lotion. The whole line was being featured in a demo at Walmart, and because Wrigley is my wingman, we hopped in the car and zipped on over to check it out.

 

When I arrived, I found the sweetest and most delightful lady demonstrating the merits of the Dial™NutriSkin™ line. As we were chatting, I asked if I could snap a few photos, explaining that I was a blogger, to which she replied, “What’s a blogger?” We soon became fast friends as I told her about blogging, and she shared with me the differences between the Soothing, Extra Dry Skin, Dry Skin and Ultra Hydrating for Men formulas.

 

While they were all rich, emollient a nicely fragrant, I decided that since I have sensitive skin, the Extra Dry Skin formula with Shea Butter was definitely for me. In fact, I slathered my hands with lotion on the spot (I also like to wear new shoes out of the store. I can’t help my compulsion for instant gratification).

 

I also picked up a coupon for $1.00 off, bringing the total to $2.97 for a 15 ounce bottle. I couldn’t afford not to try it!

We all love great products and fantastic deals, to learn more about Dial™NutriSkin™ and to be the first to hear about special offers, why not become a fan on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Dial?sk=wall or be super hip and follow Dial™NutriSkin™ on Twitter?

To see all the photographs from my shopping trip, please check out my Google+ story:

https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/109747774870459280271/albums/5711252099771513313

While this shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias, all experiences and opinions are completely my own. #CBias #DialNutriSkin

More visits to Walmart, more Wrigley as my wingman, more rich and luscious lotions, more Dial™NutriSkin™………

Please visit me at http://vanessanunleydesigns.com to learn more about my Interior Design services.

To schedule an Interior Design or Life Style consultation, and for any questions or comments, please email me at moreismoremom@aol.com

3 Comments

Filed under More is More Mom

3 responses to “Lotions and Potions…..I loved #DialNutriSkin #Walmart #CBias

  1. We loved the lotion and the extra amount in the bottle, great campaign!

  2. Don’t you just love this lotion! It’s awesome! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Pingback: The Hectic Life | Style Beauty Life

Leave a Reply

