Love Your Tummy; It Will Love You Too!


As the More is More Mom®, I’m all about……. a more healthy digestive system! Well, here we are, two weeks after I accepted the challenge to give Member’s Mark 4X Probiotic Digestive Care Supplements a whirl. And we’re still living life in the fast lane! In fact, the days have been a complete and total frenzy of exciting, but stressful, activity.

In a matter of days, my Nick is heading off to college to conquer the world. While Chuck insists that he’s excited for him, for all the opportunities that lie ahead, I’m not so sure. I’ve been one of those helicopter-ing parents since the day Nick was born. Even though Amanda and Wrigley still need me, my life is about to change, which is causing me stress, heart ache, and palpitations…..

While I’ve always enjoyed good digestive health, stress can absolutely wreak havoc on a normally healthy digestive system! Fortunately, I’ve been feeling especially good these past two weeks that I’ve been taking the Member’s Mark 4X Probiotic Digestive Care Supplements. They were so easy to take; one tablet for every day of the week, to help me love my tummy.

As easy as it is to take, it’s equally as easy to find Member’s Mark 4X Probiotic Digestive Care Supplements at retailers such as Sam’s Club. To learn more, check them out at http://www.samsclub.com/sams/ or http://digestivehealthfor.me/

More family time, more exciting but stressful moments, more digestive health, more loving your tummy…….

To schedule and Interior Design appointment, a Life Style consultation or a speaking engagement, please email me at moreismoremom@aol.com

This shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias http://www.collectivebias.com All of the thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

 

1 Comment

Filed under More is More Mom

One response to “Love Your Tummy; It Will Love You Too!

  1. Glad this is helping you to feel well through this stressful time!

Leave a Reply

