Probiotic’s; Love Your Tummy!!


As the More is More Mom®, I’m all about…….more healthy living! Life has been so crazy lately. While it’s all good and exciting, my Interior Design business, my work as the More is More Mom®, my husband and I managing two busy teenagers (one days away from heading off to college), our daily lives can be rather….stressful. Throwing caution to the wind, enjoying all of the trappings of the carefree days of summer, has left me feeling a little less than my best.

 

Recently, I was challenged to try Member’s Mark 4X Probiotic Digestive Care Supplement. Even though I don’t suffer from the likes of ulcers or Crohn’s disease, I would certainly love to have a healthier digestive system! Who wouldn’t?

 

Perhaps my interest was peaked because of the hours I’ve spent quizzing my pals on their scientific studies (and not knowing the first thing about what they were talking about!), but I must admit that I was interested in discovering more about Probiotics and how, exactly, I might generally feel in even better health. My high school science teacher, Mr. Warren, would be absolutely shocked to learn of my sudden scientific curiosity!

 

To learn more about 4X Probiotics, please visit http://digestivehealthfor.me/ If you head right over to Sam’s Club, you’ll find Member’s Mark 4X Probiotic, with an average value of $28.88, or check it out at http://www.samsclub.com/sams/

 

Over the weekend, I received my shipment of Member’s Mark 4X Probiotic. The whole thing couldn’t possibly be easier; each box contains five weeks worth of supplements. There’s a packet for each week, and a supplement for each day. How easy is that?

 

I’m really rather excited to try the supplements to see just how much better I feel. I’ll be giving it a try over the next two weeks and I’ll be sure to let you know.

 

More family life, more digestive health, more Probiotics, more Member’s Mark…….

 

To schedule and Interior Design appointment, a Life Style consultation or a speaking engagement, please email me at moreismoremom@aol.com

 

This shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias http://www.collectivebias.com All of the thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

1 Comment

Filed under More is More Mom

One response to “Probiotic’s; Love Your Tummy!!

  1. That’s awesome! I hope you (and your friends) learn lots while you are doing this little experiment!

Leave a Reply

