Thank You For Your Support…..


As the More is More Mom®, I’m all about…….more Interior Design! One of my greatest pleasures is helping my clients create a beautiful home. Recently, I’ve received many wonderful emails inquiring about my interior design services. I realized, that while I’m always excited to share tales from my family life and my passion for beautiful things and experiences with you, that I’ve never really talked about my Interior Design business.

As an established Interior Designer and Life Stylist, I have been the sole proprietor of Vanessa Nunley Designs since 1999. My intention is to help my clients develop and interpret a personal style that reflects the way they live.  

 

To thank you for all of the generous support that I’ve received for my blog page, I would like to extend a discount for a consultation, between now and May 15th, to those that live in the Chicago-land area. For details, please email me at moreismoremom@aol.com

  • More for less….Interior Redesign: Our own individual style gives our homes their personality! While the recent trying economic times may prohibit us from creating our dream homes at the moment, our creativity can easily allow us to transform our spaces for less. I am happy to share with you my secrets and tips for using what you already have to create your personal sanctuary.
  • More color….Paint Color Selections: Paint is such a simple, inexpensive and dramatic way to change your space. I would love to help you select a palette and develop a color scheme that will unify your space and compliment your furnishings; telling the story of your family life.
  • More services….Meeting Your Decorating Needs: My intention is to help you develop your own style while meeting the needs of your family’s busy lives. I am available to assist you in: Coordinating and Selecting; wall colors and coverings; flooring options; cabinetry, counters, appliances and fixtures; furnishings, accessories and artwork; lighting options; window coverings; the design and production of custom window treatments and with any other services you require assistance.

  

In addition to my design work, I am also an experienced speaker and spokesperson, having recently worked with the Chicago Merchandise Mart, TAG ltd, Safest Choice ™ Pasteurized Shell Eggs, Whole Foods, the International Furnishings and Design Association, the Chicago Tribune’s Triblocal and Chicago’s ABC 7 News at 11 AM.  I present Interior Design, Entertaining and Cooking seminars to Chicago area interest groups.

For more information, please contact me at moreismoremom@aol.com

More gracious living, more beautiful homes, more Interior Design…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Interior Design, More is More Mom

Leave a Reply

